How to apply mudra loan

Quick Apply

Just 60 seconds to apply

Please enter your full name as per PAN
Enter 10-digit mobile number
Please enter your birth date
Please enter valid PAN card number
Please enter your pin code
Enter personal email address

I consent to the T&C and authorize Bajaj Finance Limited, its representatives/business partners/affiliates to use my details for promotional communication/fulfilment of services availed.

Thank you

What is the eligibility criteria for MUDRA loans?

The Pradhan Mantri MUDRA Yojana (PMMY) was launched on April 8, 2015, by the Prime Minister of India. The primary objective of this scheme is to provide loans to small and medium enterprises that are non-corporate, non-farming.

Individuals need to have meet the MUDRA loan eligibility to avail the scheme benefits. Depending on their eligibility, they can get loans up to Rs.10 Lakh.

Disclaimer: We have discontinued this product (MUDRA Loan) at this time. Please reach out to us on +91-8698010101 to know more about the current financial services provided by us.

The scheme has 3 products under it:
   • Shishu offers loans up to Rs.50,000 to individuals that are looking to start a business or in the early stages of operation.
   • Kishor offers loans up to Rs.5 Lakh to established businesses looking for additional financing for expansion.
   • Tarun offers loans up to Rs.10 Lakh to fully-established businesses.

Also Read: Documents Required for Mudra Loan
Eligibility criteria for MUDRA loans
The following is the MUDRA loan eligibility criteria:
1. Small manufacturers
2. Artisans
3. Fruit and vegetable dealers
4. Shopkeepers
5. Individuals engaged with agriculture (livestock, poultry, pisciculture, etc.)

In addition to the above, individuals also require various business statements and a report projecting their revenue as part of the eligibility for MUDRA loan.

With Bajaj Finserv Business Loans, SMEs and MSMEs can get access to large capital up to Rs.45 Lakh by meeting its simple eligibility criteria and submitting only 2 documents for application. You can repay the loan in easy EMIs with a flexible tenor upto 84 months.

People Also Considered

Machinery Loan

Machinery Loan

Get up to Rs.45 lakh to upgrade equipment | Pay only interest as EMI

Flexi Business Loan

Flexi Loan Conversion

Convert your existing loan | Pay lower EMIs by up to 45%*

Working Capital Loan People Considered Image

Working Capital Loan

Get up to Rs.45 lakh to manage operations | Flexible tenor options

Business Loan for Women People Considered Image

Business Loan for Women

Get funds up to Rs.45 lakh | Minimal documentation