Reach us via call, SMS, e-mail, or visit one of our branch offices.

ContactUs > Our Sites

Contact Us


Articles, videos, and infographics explaining out products and how you can use them to better manage your finances. Learn about loans, how they work, tips and tricks related to financial management and much more.

Customer Portal

Our customer portal, called Experia, is a unique portal where you can conduct a host of activities such as:

• View loan details

• Download Statement of Accounts (SOA), interest certificates, No Objection Certificate (NOC) and Welcome Letter

• Make payment for a missed EMI and foreclose your loan

• View and update contact details online

• View and download your scanned documents through the Digital Vault

• Avail offers specially customized for you

• Plan and buy insurance online

• Calculate EMIs, raise queries and do lots more

• Log a request

• View our response

EMI Store

Get the financial ease of buying everything on EMI, with products delivered the same day from your nearby retailers.

Bajaj Finserv DIRECT

Financial services at the click of a button, without human intervention. Get loans, insurance and investments digitally, with our end-to-end online customer experience.

Mobile app

You can view the details of your loan account and carry out transactions with the Bajaj Finserv mobile app.
To download our mobile app, SMS APP to +91 92275 64444.

Bajaj Finserv Wallet

• Digital EMI Card
• One-stop payment destination
• Exclusive offers and service

Bajaj Finserv Experia App

Get the ability to access your loan account at any time, from anywhere, through Experia, an online loan management portal designed exclusively for Bajaj Finserv customers.

Our Social Channels

Connect with us on social media and stay updated for our latest news and offers

Give us a call

For Durable Finance & EMI card queries, call

020 3957 5152

For all other product queries, call

020 3957 4151

Call to speak to us in either of the mentioned preferred languages: English, Hindi, Bengali, Marathi, Oriya, Gujarati, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada or Malayalam.