CORPORATE INFORMATION

Board of Directors

Sanjiv Bajaj Chairman & Managing Director

D J Balaji Rao

Dr. Gita Piramal (up to 30 April 2022)

Dr. Naushad Forbes

Anami N Roy

Pramit Jhaveri (w.e.f. 1 May 2022)

Radhika Haribhakti (w.e.f. 1 May 2022)

Madhur Bajaj

Rajiv Bajaj

Manish Kejriwal

Audit Committee

Dr. Naushad Forbes Chairman

D J Balaji Rao

Dr. Gita Piramal (up to 30 April 2022)

Pramit Jhaveri (w.e.f. 1 May 2022)

Manish Kejriwal

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Dr. Gita Piramal (Chairperson up to 30 April 2022)

Dr. Naushad Forbes (Chairman w.e.f. 1 May 2022)

Radhika Haribhakti (w.e.f. 1 May 2022)

Sanjiv Bajaj

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

D J Balaji Rao Chairman

Dr. Gita Piramal (up to 30 April 2022)

Dr. Naushad Forbes (w.e.f. 1 October 2021)

Anami N Roy (w.e.f. 1 October 2021)

Radhika Haribhakti (w.e.f. 1 May 2022)

Sanjiv Bajaj

Manish Kejriwal

Duplicate Share Certificate Issuance Committee

Sanjiv Bajaj Chairman

Rajiv Bajaj

Manish Kejriwal

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Dr. Naushad Forbes Chairman (w.e.f. 29 October 2021)

Anami N Roy

Sanjiv Bajaj

Risk Management Committee

Dr. Naushad Forbes Chairman

Pramit Jhaveri (w.e.f. 1 May 2022)

Sanjiv Bajaj

Anish Amin President (Group Risk, Assurance, M & A and HR)

Senior Management Team

Ranjit Gupta President (Insurance)

V Rajagopalan President (Legal & Taxation)

Anish Amin President (Group Risk, Assurance, M & A and HR)

Purav Jhaveri President (Investment)

Ajay Sathe Group Head - Customer Experience & CSR

Rajeev Jain Managing Director, Bajaj Finance Ltd.

Tapan Singhel MD & CEO, Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Ltd.

Tarun Chugh MD & CEO, Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Ltd.

Atul Jain Managing Director, Bajaj Housing Finance Ltd.

Devang Mody CEO, Bajaj Finserv Health Ltd. & Group Head-Strategy, Bajaj Finserv Ltd.

Manish Jain CEO, Bajaj Financial Securities Ltd.

Ganesh Mohan CEO, Bajaj Finserv Asset Management Ltd.

Ashish Panchal CEO, Bajaj Finserv Direct Ltd.

CFO

S Sreenivasan

Company Secretary

Sonal R Tiwari (up to 11 August 2021)

Uma Shende (w.e.f. 1 October 2021)

Auditors

SRBC&COLLP (up to 13 November 2021)

KKC & Associates LLP (earlier known as Khimji Kunverji & Co LLP) (w.e.f. 17 November 2021)

Secretarial Auditor

Shyamprasad D Limaye Practising Company Secretary

Cost Auditor

Dhananjay V Joshi & Associates Cost Accountants

Bankers

Deutsche Bank

Citibank N A

HDFC Bank

Registered Office

Bajaj Auto Ltd. Complex, Mumbai - Pune Road, Pune - 411 035. **CIN: L65923PN2007PLC130075**

Corporate Office

Bajaj Finserv House Viman Nagar, Pune - 411 014.

Registrar and Share Transfer Agent

KFin Technologies Ltd.

(earlier Known as KFin Technologies Pvt. Ltd.) Selenium Tower B, Plot 31 - 32, Financial District, Nanakramguda, Serilingampally, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 032. Toll free: 1800 309 4001 Email id: einward.ris@kfintech.com