CORPORATE INFORMATION

Board of Directors

Sanjiv Bajaj

Chairman

Late Rahul Bajaj

Chairman Emeritus (up to 12 February 2022)

Dipak Poddar

(up to 31 March 2022)

Ranjan Sanghi

(up to 30 April 2022)

D J Balaji Rao

Dr. Gita Piramal

(up to 30 April 2022)

Dr. Omkar Goswami

(up to 9 July 2021)

Dr. Naushad Forbes

Anami N Roy

Pramit Jhaveri

(from 1 August 2021)

Radhika Haribhakti

(from 1 May 2022)

Madhur Bajaj

Rajiv Bajaj

Rajeev Jain

Managing Director

Audit Committee

Anami N Roy

Chairman

Dr. Naushad Forbes

Pramit Jhaveri

Sanjiv Bajaj

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Dr. Gita Piramal

Chairperson

(up to 30 April 2022)

D J Balaji Rao

Chairman

(from 1 May 2022)

Ranjan Sanghi

(up to 30 April 2022)

Radhika Haribhakti

(from 1 May 2022)

Sanjiv Bajaj

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Anami N Roy

Chairman

Ranjan Sanghi

(up to 30 April 2022)

Radhika Haribhakti

(from 1 May 2022)

Sanjiv Bajaj

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Dr. Naushad Forbes

Chairman

Sanjiv Bajaj

Rajeev Jain

Corporate Information Corporate Overview Statutory Reports Financial Statements

Risk Management Committee

Anami N Roy

Chairman

Dipak Poddar

(up to 31 March 2022)

Pramit Jhaveri

(from 1 April 2022)

Sanjiv Bajaj

Rajeev Jain

Sandeep Jain

Fakhari Sarjan

Deepak Bagati

IT Strategy Committee

Dr. Naushad Forbes

Chairman

Sanjiv Bajaj

Rajeev Jain

Rakesh Bhatt

Rajendra Bisht

Anurag Chottani

Chief Financial Officer

Sandeep Jain

Company Secretary

R Vijay

Auditors

SRBC&COLLP

(up to 13 November 2021)

Deloitte Haskins & Sells G.M. Kapadia & Co

(from 17 November 2021)

Secretarial Auditor

Shyamprasad D Limaye

Practising Company Secretary

Bankers

Central Bank of India

State Bank of India

IDBI Bank

Canara Bank

Bank of India

HDFC Bank

Share Transfer Agent

KFin Technologies Ltd.

Unit: Bajaj Finance Ltd. Selenium Building, Tower-B,

Plot No 31 & 32, Financial District, Nanakramguda,

Serilingampally, Hyderabad,

Telangana- 500 032

Toll free No.: 1800 309 4001 Email ID: einward.ris@kfintech.com

Debenture Trustee

Catalyst Trusteeship Ltd.

GDA House, Plot No. 85, Bhusari Colony (Right), Paud Road, Pune–411 038 Tel No.: (020) 66807200

Iel No.: (020) 6680/200 Email ID: dt@ctltrustee.com

Registered Office

Akurdi, Pune-411 035

Corporate Office

4th Floor, Bajaj Finserv Corporate Office, Off Pune–Ahmednagar Road, Viman Nagar, Pune–411 014

CIN: L65910MH1987PLC042961